Men At Work

Thank you all so much for all your comments, hearts and stars yesterday on my 5 year blipversary. I reached the dizzy heights of page  2 of popular at one point today!

D and Alf were up at out early this morning in a rented van to collect a load of rubbish from D's office. They returned with 20 years worth of files and paperwork to be burned. They were in the garden for hours making sure everything was destroyed. Alf obviously had to check his phone approximately every 30 seconds even though he is being paid to help D.  I joined them for a while, chucking wads of paper onto the bonfire which was quite fun but as I am now full of cold and feeling a bit rubbish, I gave up and left them to it. The sofa and blanket seemed a much more attractive option.
The boys have been out and collected a curry and they're now catching up with The Grand Tour. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.