A Rose is a Rose.......

Another busy, busy day!   Seven trees have had all the wire they wintered with removed.  The used wire was put in a jar for recycling.   The branches that were unwired stayed where they were set, and then a small amount of trimming to taper on some of the more shaggy, grown out twigs.
       Then.......   taxes! I spent about 5 hours on the computer with tax software getting it downloaded and linked with last years data.   In another few months taxes will be due to our government.   Since I am planning a big trip the end o April-May, I have decided I need to get the taxes done and out of my way.
      Which leaves my blip to be a rose over by the Gazebo when I took the girls out for a walk after super.   The light was wonderful because the tones and shadowing were wonderful in the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.