Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Holly!!

This is my ye olde best friend, isn't she beautiful. This is one of my final shots for my unit 3/4 project - Visual communication using Depth of Field Portraiture. I know right, what a sexy name for a project, Unf, I adore my course.

It was lush seeing Holly today i've missed her fuckloads.

Molly's coming over Thursday and i'm staying at hers on Friday, so excited.

I'm so content, just sitting smoking menthol rollies in my icy midnight garden, holding my phone in iced over hands, as the wire climbs to one broken headphone,and the other blasts to me my favourite folk fantastics.

~

I love the thrum of the low key banjo,
I crave the sound of the constant drums,
the way the words click deep inside my mind,
through stories i hold that nobody knows.
Magic in my mind and the magic in my heartwood,
hold your head high, forget the way it started.
You'll never walk in my wonder lands,
as I clutch the ice with my broken hands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.