Daily Tales

By PamelaJ

Tiny people

A semi- emergency blip I'm afraid, as although it has been a bright and beautiful day, I did not blip anything outdoors.

I spent the morning at my gym - Zumba, coffee, swim and spa, and finishing with an hour of Pilates.

A trip to a very small local library where I browsed every book title on the shelves. I selected three fiction and hope I've made at least one good choice

I had looked at Tiny Tuesday challenge earlier this week and thought the theme was Tiny People. Hence my blip of the little Star Wars figures but when I checked it out for the tag, I found out there was no specific theme.

The black cat returned this evening and was chased back out through the cat flap by Soft Cell.
I think he eats the cats leftovers, so perhaps he has no home in spite of looking healthy.
If he is homeless, I can envisage him moving in if the other cats let him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.