Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Morges Port

The glorious weather continues and I took off for the day to the town of Morges, further along the lake. did a long walk along the lake and was a little disappointed that the lake was so misty.  So no stunning photos of the mountains, but one of the little port in this lakeside town.
I met my daughter for a salad lunch out and then we walked in the big park where the tulip festival will take place later on.

I'm entering Wide Wednesday for the first time in my life. I'm not often in the right place for this challenge on Wednesdays!

Extra photo: Walking on the wall. I like this photo equally, but can't put them both up. I hope you look at it as I love the feeling it gives: togetherness of a family and a fabulous lakeside view.

I've only just seen the theme for WildWed today. I'm not sure that I can enter my extra photo for the challenge. I will put the link, if only to honour Joe Tree with my trees in the silhouette shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.