Tiny daffs

This isn’t what I’d planned to blip, but it is more cheery than the first effort!!

I’ve been exhausted all day. Could have gone back to bed by 11am, given half a chance!!!

I made a short list of ‘no brainer’ jobs, to make sure that I didn’t waste the whole day, and got them all done.

The bird box on the side of the house has been emptied, should have been done in the autumn, but but sorted now. The camera needed adjustment so that the view is square on to the base.

I found the daffs in our front garden on the way back from walking Amber this afternoon.

The saga of the unavailable medication rolls on. I rang the surgery today to see what is happening. Nothing!!!! No reply to their letter to the hospital on 30th Jan, no follow-up by the surgery. They will resend the letter!! ..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.