Stockholm, here we come!

Happy 12/12-12th :-D

I have been busy today!

I was hoping to leave work at about noon, but I was at a meeting that lasted longer than expected, so I didn't come home until 2.30 pm. I took the dogs for a walk and have spent the rest of the day packing and sorting things for the weekend.

Hero, Biscuit and I are going to Stockholm (Sweden) tomorrow to compete at the Nordic Dog Dancing Championship. Beat and Bridie are staying with my parents.

The Nordic Championship will be broadcasted live online. You can see more info here!
Biscuit and Hero are both in the Freestyle class, so they will be performing some time around noon. The running order will be drawn on Friday, so I don't know the exact times yet.

This is Beat on our walk. I'll miss him whilst we are away.

Fingers crossed for ok weather for our long drive (8+ hours) to Stockholm tomorrow!

I am travelling with my friend Helle and her two dogs Doggie and Jazz. I think we will have a lot of fun!

Keep your fingers crossed for us during the weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Thanks for putting our black and whites on the spotlight page yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.