Adam's Images

By ajt

Christmas Lights

Today's project go-live at work didn't go. Our partner didn't get their ducks in a row so nothing happened. Not the end of the world and the project has plenty of slack so we will be okay - but it is still annoying.

This evening there was an "anti-wind-farm" meeting in the village. I went along as an observer and parish councillor. In principle I am in favour of them but I don't know if the local proposal is sensible - from an actual technical standpoint. I'll give the speaker credit for not being hysterical - however I think he was selective with his argument and most of the audience was made up with people who have made up their mind in advance.

Today's christmas lights Advent Challenge blip is a bit a rushed affair...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.