Bradders

By Bradders

Job offers and enchilada

I was pretty tired after a couple of 0630-"gone midnight" days so no alarm this morning. Woke at about 10am, had a relaxed morning and then went to do some yoga in the park with Filipe.

In the afternoon, applied to various jobs and had some table football and pool competitions with other hostel guests.

The job search was hampered today, I did most of it on my phone as there was awful internet connectivity, and I couldn't get a reliable tether.

In the morning I got a call from a consultancy, they had a job for me. It was below industry standard wage, without geology duties and not until 2nd week of April... But otherwise it was what I've been looking for! I said I was interested but I'm not locked into doing it. Doubling up the efforts to find something in March!

I completely forgot to take a photo today until I got to cooking tea with Filipe, so here is what we made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.