Periwinkle

Quick trip to Tesco this morning  - I needed a  few bits and a new kettle.  Very pleased with my kettle purchase until I tried it and it didn't work.  I had thrown my old kettle into the recycling box and on doing so found two frogs in there at opposite corners - how they got there I don't know but I picked up the box and tipped the frogs into the pond!  KG was going to visit one of his groups that he helps out on this afternoon so kindly ran me to Tesco to change the kettle .  Mission accomplished I walked back to the sports centre and on the way say this periwinkle - it is fair to say there were loads of them but as I only had my phone I chose this one.  Thanks to Biker Bear - Anni for hosting.
A rather grey day but dry and getting cooler

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.