Advent Candle

An evening in - so much to do! Christmas cards to finish. Acres of newsprint to devour and forget. A new yachting monthly too. And later - This Week. Fab. I started experimenting taking photos of my advent candle - I think I need those big umbrella things real photographers use to get a bit of background here. But I've already wasted quite enough time on it as it is. I have. Time to go. But first, a cup of tea.
Here's a thing though. The organisation loves replacing well understood terms by new ones (aye, we keep moving forward too), so that 'current' system or process becomes known as 'as is'. What's the latest part of the programme? There's stop/start and..... 'no regrets' - those things which we should work on anyway despite it all having gone wiggly titties upside down. Sob!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.