Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Books.

This will be the 4th book I have read in 2 weeks. 1 1/2 hour commutes and a bit of down time at work has meant that I've really got through them. I've now read the entire Hunger Games trilogy (although they were incredibly easy reads) and I'm now getting back to Norwegian Wood. I started reading this last year when a house mate leant it to me, but I got too caught up in uni work and I think she got annoyed with it hanging around the living room so she took it back and acted like it was lost. Ha. Oh well, I finally got my hands on another copy. I'm half way through and realising why I wanted to finish it so badly. Good book.

Fairly disastrous day in some ways - woke up 20 minutes before my train, had to wear a hat all day to hide incriminating evidence (my horrendous hair) and then my plastic fork broke in half at lunch. It's hard to eat a jacket potato with a tiny fork.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.