Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

I'm blue...

...would be the opposite to how I feel! :D

Not quite sure what has happened today but "today has been a good day!". I like to think I'm quite a positive and happy kinda person but the past few weeks I have been rather conflicted and tried to force myself to be happy for one reason or another. BUT today, something changed, I'm not sure what and lord knows why but I just feel fresh and new. I feel like my body is yearning for adventure again and that everyone deserves a little bit of happiness and if I can help, why the hell not!

So to all you wonderful people out there who maybe don't feel the vibes I am right now, it does get better and your happiness will come again. We all deserve to be happy and feel loved.


Life is like a book. I started my new chapter today but tomorrow is a new page, make you remember to turn over too! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.