LILY IN A BAG

This jute shopping bag arrived in the post today - and Lily decided that it would be a fun place to hide. Of course Tino had to get in on the act and soon after this shot was taken he started jumping on the bag/Lily.

Haven't felt very well today so have had a lazy day. Ashamed to say that I didn't even bother getting dressed and have spent all day in my dressing gown. Heating has been on so I have been nice and warm. The weather has been terrible - heavy rain all day long.

Will have to make the effort tomorrow as I'm going to the match. Newcastle are playing Manchester City. Not too hopeful of us getting 3 points but maybe we can scrape a draw.

Sorry I'm so behind with commenting - when you feel unwell its difficult to concentrate and feel motivated. Will try and catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.