The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Taz

I thought I would continue my theme of Warner Bros Christmas Decs ... I have had this one for a while too.

I wish there was a Warner Bros shop in Cardiff, I used to love going in the one at Richmond On Thames and Merry Hill Shopping Centre in Dudley.

I used the creative setting on my camera for this (and yesterdays back blipped Scooby Doo entry. They were both taken using the HDR setting.

I suppose this is the one thing about not having a garden with birds any more, I am having to be a bit more creative with my blips again. I can't just rely on getting a nice picture of a Robin or Chaffinch.

At least the house is looking festive now, it's still chaos in my private life, with dad still not over his hernia op. I think Christmas 2012 is just going to happen around us this year. I've only made a small dent in my shopping, I'm hoping to do most of it Monday.

I have back blipped Thursday's entry too on the RSPB if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.