Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Larry forlorn

Best viewed *larger*

The weather was bleak. wet, cold, he was alone, by himself, as I was somewhere else & he didn't have any company today because of it. I was off singing his praises, selling his items... he made so many new fans, so many of his 2013 calendars were sold (I still have many more if anyone wants etc).... he made new best friends, new adoring fans.... yet he didn't know that as he perched & sang to the rain, his only comfort.... but when I did come back, at first he didn't speak to me, ignored me, wouldn't even accept any worms without a whistle of sadness & when he finally came out into the open, my heart broke at his expression which he allowed me to catch here with my camera, I would have loved to have been able to hug him... wouldn't you? Sorry Larry. I'm in ALL day tomorrow though, so that means OUT with you! Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.