The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My New Best Friend...

and he does feel a drip from time to time. I am not yet feeling any better and my hopes of a quick recovery is fading fast, the doctors are still at loggerheads with what is wrong and the best plan of attack, it ranges from "Lets open him up and have a look" to "keep taking the tablets", not good.
One point is the Consultant is convinced it is some kind of infection of either Liver, Gaul or Large Bowel as he can feel a hard presence on the right side of my belly.
I had a scan today and the results were that there no Gaul Stones, just as I had predicted, but the Gaul Bladder was larger than expected, hence the Consultants "best guess".

Back to taking the tablets then and we see from there, I must admit to being somewhat of a dream world at the moment.
BTW I have named this thing WaLLie as he follow me everywhere.

More news later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.