Bradders

By Bradders

What

Busy day. What happened.
I scheduled an interview for next Monday in Perth, so I'm staying that long at least. Rang the company I most recently interviewed for and they said they are looking at a few different jobs for me. I got a call from Cairns saying they had a job for me, so I said they can put my name forward. Kalgoorlie called and said they had sent my CV to some more companies...

I don't know where I will be in 1 weeks time, and I have no financial security yet, but still I have entertained myself looking for cars today.

I went to yoga, then to kitesurfing. We did 1 hour theory, but I did not get to go out on the water because the wind then dropped... Kitesurfing is proving very challenging to start.

Watched movies and made enchilada in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.