So lonely

In our small back yard we have 3 big planter and then 4 small wall planters and 3 hanging baskets. The big planters on the floor all have bulbs planted in them but this year they have come to nothing apart from a couple which includes this lovely one. None of the daffodils have any nothing but green leaves. Which is a pity. so I decided to blip this lovely pink Hyacinth . 
Blip all sorted I have decided I will get my tea and set the rugby to record and go for a walk which might just take me past the pub where I might just slip in for a couple and watch the football with the lads. I can then watch the rugby in the morning with Julie.
Well the weekend has arrived so I hope you have a good one fingers crossed I will as we are going to watch Wigan play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.