Brego

This is Robbie's son Brego.

Robbie was 2 years old, when he came into my life. He was an amazing dog - so very talented. He was Danish Show Champion, International Champion, Heelwork To Music Champion, Freestyle Champion, Obedience trial winner, Herding trial winner and he competed successfully in agility.

He was also a famous studdog and sired more than 100 puppies all over Europe. Whisper was one of his puppies and so is Brego.

Brego is born in Finland and he was reserve on the Finnish HTM team at the Nordic Championship. He performed his routine as a demonstration round before the HTM final started. It was a beautiful routine performed to music from River Dance.

I cried my eyes out as I watched them. Both because I was moved by their beautiful performance and because it reminded me of Robbie and Whisper - my 2 beautiful boys.

We are leaving Stockholm tomorrow morning. I am looking forward to come home to Beat and Bridie, but Hero, Biscuit and I have had a fabulous time here in Sweden.

Emmy, Hero and Biscuit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.