I Wonder....

.... if she'll always cook like this?  A bit like the 1950's where they always portrayed women, beautifully dressed and wearing high heels, to do household chores.

Another hot day, but very overcast.  We're waiting for the tail end of Cyclone Trevor.

A long day here for the girl's.  Isabella decided not to come with me when I took Mia for a walk.  She wanted to stay with Grandpa.  Mia fell asleep before we even reached the lake.  Probably because it was very quiet!

Whilst Mia slept Isabella made a picture.  This involved a sticky picture and a lot of sequins.

She then painted my fingers and toes.  She loves doing this.

When Mia woke, they had lunch, and then enjoyed some time putting on my shoes.  Isabella likes my high heels, Mia stuck to my sandals.

The extra is of them playing with the doll's house together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.