Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Outspread

I was pleased today. Some rather nice things at work, and then walking to the station I looked up and saw a flock of cockatoos sitting around at the top of a bank. I pulled out my camera - despite the short lens - and prepared to snap. Aimed, focused, this one broke into flight, clicked ... Orsome!

Larger (but maybe pixelicious).

Just spent a while putting up the games table the kids got for christmas from mrs tsuken's parents: foosball, ping pong, table hockey, and pool. Really rather good, but took some doing.

Not running/gymming, as I'm on call - which is annoying, as I haven't done either since the middle of last week. Never mind. Tomorrow.

Just downloaded yet another updated synth for my iPad in the wake of Audiobus. I find it amusing how quickly music apps are clamouring to add audiobus support. Not surprising, as it is awesome, but amusing. And most excellent. 8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.