Feeding the cats

Len and I tried to find the Paphos podiatry clinic so that I could have my corn cut out. It's very painful to walk with. Google was having problems finding the way because so many new houses and apartment blocks had been built across roads.

It was lunch time. We sat on the wall waiting for the podiatrist to return. Her receptionist arrived after ten minutes. There are no appointments until after April 15th, by which time I shall be back in UK. I shall have to continue hobbling.

While we were waiting, a neighbour came out to feed the local cats, as you can see.

The best news was that I've been awarded ARPS, finally. Len didn't think it was anything to congratulate me about, but so many people on Facebook did. I'm so grateful to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.