Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Glasgow Christmas Market...

A relaxing day today....catching up on sleep...

I was supposed to be catching up on Christmas preparations...but it didn't happen. Just too tired. Met a friend for tea and a catch up...which at least saved me cooking!!! Every year this happens....December is always really hard at work. This year seems worse than ever....and I just want to sleep between shifts. Sigh....

On a brighter note....I am at least totally organised on the Christmas front!! Just to wrap things...oh, and write my cards!!! Lol!! But this is organised for me!!!!!!! Oopsss!!!!!! ;-))


Am sitting here enjoying some pear cider....yum....and then early to bed. On again tomorrow!! Night all....

Have a great week!!! :-))))))


Ps...I have back blipped yesterdays!!! Sorry!! It's quite nice...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.