Leaving Berlin

I as not up as early as I wanted, but started packing and sorting things before I had my first call.
This call was not going too well which worried me. We are doing a new business implementation and it looks more a chaos on both sides, us and customer … not good.
I had a lot of calls and needed to get out to run the my errands and then get sorted and packed to leave at 3 pm to get to the airport.
I got out short before 1pm and dropped quickly in at Denise’s and the Kaisers and the Market Hall.
On the way home I had a Coffee and a Croissant at Chapter One, hoping to take a little breath before heading off again.
I was ready to go and packed short after 3 pm and left the flat feeling rushed.
The U-Bahn was luckily back in service and I was at the airport just after 4 pm, which gave my 30 min in the lounge before boarding.
The 2 hours I had in Amsterdam, I was mostly on the phone and tried to get the implementation a bit better organised.
Thats what happens when you need to have others running the project. But in no way could I have squeezed a Business Implementation in my schedules!
I was home at 11 pm and had another cal with Jack until midnight.

Blipping a very tasty croissant and coffee. Not a great shot ... but I do not care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.