Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Pink Moth Orchid

Today has been extremely busy with so many student tutorials to give. There is only one of me and rather a lot of them and the majority want to speak to me before Christmas.

I also had to make a chocolate cake for my grandson's birthday tomorrow. We always have chocolate cake and his request was for it to be very chocolaty. I have managed to fit the baking of this in as well as icing it. I was going to blip it, but today will be the day he decides to look at my blips; so it might be tomorrow's blip.

I went to my daughter's this afternoon as usual and decided to blip her pink Moth Orchid, this sits, often neglected on her kitchen window sill and seems to always be in flower; strangely Mr A has also blipped a pink flower! I chose this one because of the shadow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.