Walking George (Day 1434)

After the morning woofer wander, I spent a while finishing off paperwork whilst waiting for my beautiful wife to come home from work.
A bit later, we made our way across to the yard. I started organising a water supply to the shed we use deal with the horses. It is a bit of a circuitous route, passing through 3 sheds to get to the connection to the water main, but I had already spent a while figuring out the best route. 
My sister, brother-in-law and their girls Freya and Ailsa are visiting at the moment, and they joined us at the yard to see the horses. My sister and the two girls were given a horse each and we took them and the dogs for a walk. Freya and George strode off in front and I couldn't resist a snap or two of the pair of them.
Lunch at Mum and Dad's with the rest of the clan, then a trip to town for bits before returning to the yard to hook up the water supply. Having a hose in the shed is going to make life a lot easier. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.