Plimsole

Walked about 8 miles today which was great for my hips and legs. I woke with a stiff, painful back thanks to the cold.

A grey uninspired day but on the positive side of things I had a great double espresso, wandered around the market, browsed the charity shops ( nothing exciting aside from a skirt that I hope will fit).

Walking out of town I had a lovely hot cheese sandwich and discovered a couple of old Tony Bennett’s albums which I bought for 99p each.

Blip shows a local artist’s work, he puts a new word up each week- this is incredibly tame and non- controversial compared to the ones I’ve seen over the last year. Sitting and looking at this word I wondered how many debates would be raised over the word featured- I assume very few

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.