From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Princess Rosie!!

She looks so regal doesn't she??

I have a poorly little Bryn and a poorly husband god help me both were awake at 3am this morning, both wanted to sleep on the edge of the bed which meant i had the middle. It was like sleeping with 2 life size hot water bottles. I fled the bedroom when i could take no more and slept in Bryns bed which is actually a matress on the floor until his bunk bed arrives. Felt like i was a kid again!!

I then had to get up for Zak at 6.30 take him to school then home to work, worked my little socks off until pick up time almost forgot the poor child who text me to ask where i was. Ooooppps Just on my way!!!! More work then home and tea was cooked.

I was supposed to be going out tonight but the thought of going out in the freezing cold when the fire is lit i could not bare so in i have stayed!!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.