Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Saying goodbye

After loads of contemplating, I desided to say goodbye to Blip. 
After a few wonderful years and great adventures. 
After shared love and sorrow. 

I will be ending my beautiful blipadventure with a picture of the reason why I started this whole thing. With the boy. I started this blog when he went to Australia for a few months. I kept on going, traveling to China myself. 
We started living together after university, we even started our family recently. 
Blip made sure I took loads of pictures of all the adventures, the big ones and the small ones. Pictures of daily live, pictures of beautiful places, pictures of things we created and most of all things that made me happy. 

I love this site, but it is time for time offline. 
I will try to keep myself to the promise of taking a picture every day. 
And I will keep making beautiful memories and being happy with the life I live. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.