YorkieFife

By YorkieFife

Santa visited creche

Santa visited and so did an entertainer who tried to do magic tricks for the kids, but they were too young and not particularly interested. I felt sorry for him as he was trying his best, but nothing we could do. Well, we could have kept our kids quiet to watch him, and I did try to keep youngest offspring quiet, but many of the parents at the party were nattering to each other and letting kids run riot. I don't blame them, anything which tires out the offsprings is a good thing ;)

Anyway, she enjoyed running around and absolutely loved the balloon sculpture that the entertainer made for her (he made one for each child there) and then we went into the room for Santa to visit.

I snapped a pic of her being handed her present by santa, but I must have been slightly moving as I took it so there's too much motion blur for that to be shown. Instead, here she is when she went over and wanted a proper picture of her with "him". The kids didn't notice, but under the suit, santa was definitely female!

Brilliant fun, overall, and she crashed out in the car coming home. I put her on the settee and had a wee bit of and quiet until she woke up. It was lovely!

Happy shooting, everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.