Gitama's World

By Gitama

From Flynns Bedroom

'Nanny Nanny come quick there are clouds going over the moon and it looks so lovely...you need to take a photo'

This morning was so pretty...we sat on the deck with our cups of tea (after the egg hunt) watching the sunlight on the fresh green leaves and creating sparkles in the rain as it just fell heavily from the sky. Mornings like this are precious beyond measure.

For the first time in ages I stayed away from the computer and just pootled around...cleaning the house .and did a bit of redecorating.....and for a change enjoyed it...kind of.

Jaiya and I are re watching the Game of Thrones from the beginning before we get to the last season.......I am really enjoying it. Im not sure if I fell asleep or my memory is a bit dodgy but I am sure there are things that wern't there before......well things I don't remember...hahahahahahaha. To be fair....I really dont know why I like it so much it is often so brutal interdispersed with lots of boobs and bums.......but Im hooked...go figure....and I dont think im alone either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.