Flower Friday - Aloe Aloe

I had to go into the hardware store for some items for the workshop. Of course I managed to get diverted to the garden centre ;o)

Couldnt help but notice this lovely aloe plant in full flower so this one had to come home with me!! I think it will survive on the rooftop garden!

The plumbago was looking good as well, see that one in extras!

I’ve had an extra busy day at work and hardly sat down all day, so I am fading fast, catch up hopefully tomorrow night. J is having his 2nd tattoo done tomorrow and is very excited about that. We’re meeting up at 10am and having some morning tea before he goes in at 11am woo hoo! Something from the experience will probably be my blip for tomorrow night ;o). Nighty night blippers and happy weekend!! :o)xxxxx

Thanks to Anni for Flowery Fridays ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.