Through a lens darkly

By oojeyboojey

Apocalypse NOT now

So. The apocalypse turned out to be a big let-down. For a change. I swear, the number of these things I've lived through - I'm beginning to think that people in days of yore might not have known the future after all!

If I'm perfectly honest, this kind of thing annoys me more than is reasonable. So instead of being peeved at the idiocy of people (such as those who do stupid things on the pretext of "it's the apocalypse, bro!", almost as inane as YOLO) I decided to play with my camera and image processing.

I did a relatively long exposure, twirling around my bedroom trying to keep my head level with my camera. This is the face I make when I'm concentrating. What am I doing with my mouth?! Also, one of my eyes is going a bit wonky.

To summarise my last few days: experiments; stress; hassle; sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.