Bottles behind a glass panel

The Rock Salt Cafe has some great glass panels, so I asked if I could take some photos this morning. I liked the abstract look of the booze bottles behind this particular panel. Only a bit of saturation and exposure needed. More bottles behind glass.
I planted three hanging baskets to hang on the garden fence. Almost there!
Extras: 
1st: Kalyn sent a photo of her attacking at the net in the adult provincial volleyball championship, which her uni team won. I wouldn't want to be on the receiving end of one of her hits. It's a small photo. Hope it shows up okay here.
2nd: a beat-up truck has been parked down at the park for a couple of weeks. I thought it was abandoned. Today a note appeared on the window. Thought I'd better take a photo in case it's gone tomorrow!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.