fizzyorange

By fizzyorange

Busy busy

Today started badly, just woke up feeling urgh, spent the whole day making cakes and nothing would go right, my mums thrown my baking tray away, my icing bags & nozzle have gone missing.. so gave up in the end.. then to a busy night at work.. but drunken christmas customers never fail to cheer you up :)

Some of my favourite lines from tonight at work:
Random Guy - 'Are you sure you don't wanna come back to mine, I've got double parking spaces' - great line haha.
3 drunk guys - 'Here, you can have these 3 ashtrays as a christmas present from all of us, Merry Christmas' - best present ever lol.

Got home to find the drunken boyfriend had fallen asleep on the train home after his christmas work drinks and ended up miles away with no trains back until the morning so it was off to get him at 1.30am.

This blip is one of the christmas ales we're selling at work, rocking rudolph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.