Hi, I'm Connor.

By connorics2

Wet day of Christmas time.

The weather for the past few days has been awful, high winds and lots of rain non stop here in Scotland.
The past three days has been consisted of me in my room as you can't go outside. Today was one of the days where me and my mum were brave enough to go outside an get the shipping done in St.Andrews.
Here is a picture of us after that journey and just got in the car, freezing and soaking and glad that the worst was over, now to drive back home and empty the car filled with shopping, that wasn't so bad.
Then afterwards I had my friend Rosie's Christmas party for 2 hours and she gave me a lovely top as a Christmas present having my 'finding a cure' project on it, now I am home I have to do revision for my mock exams when I go back to school.
And then, to watch 'Prison Break' which will be my last season to watch, when it is over I think I will be sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.