Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Finally, an erection in the dining room.

Christmas has finally arrived in the Welsh Si household. The tree is up and the food shopping is done. Still a bit of sorting to do and a bit more shopping in Cardiff tomorrow morning. So just one more day (well actually 1/2 day) in work then i'm of for three to eat, drink and be very merry.

I do love Christmas, but these days i find it hard to get into the spirit of it. I still say its because it starts too early for me and i get fed up of people saying its christmas at the start of december. But never the less, here it is and it'll be gone in a flash, so lets enjoy it.

Yet again, i posted very late last night. So i do thank the few of you who hunt me down and comment on a regular basis. This is what makes it tick for me, cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.