AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Jubilant Winners

OMG!!!! I must be a glutton for punishment, on Saturday I went and watched the powerboat racing off Torquay bringing back about 500 or so photos (which I have yet to start editing). So what do I do for entertainment on Sunday? Yep, I went back down to watch more powerboat racing, this time returning with over 750 photos, :o and as I shoot in RAW that's a lot of editing.
My blip is of the finish of the last race of the weekend. The boat with the guys celebrating (19) were the winners of this race, in fact they won all 4 races I watched over the two days. The green boat (38) was second. The number 66 boat at the front was a lap down.
When I eventually get round to editing them there will be some 'extras' on my blog, with showers forecast for Weds that maybe my best chance lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.