Blurbing

As many of you may know, I love making Blurb photo books, my tally now is twenty four.
ShoeLover and My3Sons were here at 9am, laptops and external hard drives in toe. The object of this day is to get these two friends started on making a Blurb photo book.
Both have recently traveled overseas on Photography Holidays - 
- Alaska and the brown and polar beers (shoelover)
- Myanama (my3sons)
.....some incredible images to be seen and they need to come out of their computers to be shown in photo books.  They both got going, so now have the motivation to continue (I hope).

Getting my blip in before dinner, as I am hosting the Book Club ladies tonight.  The last read was (I thought) excellent - Before the Fall, author Noah Hawley.  

Must fly.....

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.