Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

¡Vamos!

Excited kiddies today. Just now I caught Miss 7 running back into her bedroom fully dressed, in her clothes for tomorrow's flight to NZ, and her Granny and Papa.

Anyway, today - as well as packing and so forth - we went to the oval at Tom Hunter Park again. Sadly mrs tsuken's Achilles is still preventing her from running much at all, which is a real disappointment. The kids, as ever, had no such difficulty. The both of them have beautiful form, and particularly Mstr 5 has amazing stamina, I reckon. Once again he barely stopped the whole time we were there.

In addition to this pic of missy-moo's speedy take-off (and the young master's look, which I'm not sure how to describe, but I love), I've uploaded a couple of pics of myself to my Flickr: one a frame from one of the videos I had mrs tsuken shoot so I could analyse my form (if we can dignify it with the term...), and the other just a shot of me.

Righto then. Time for a couple of last-minute jobs, then sleepy time time, as we'll be up very early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.