Back to Glasgow

I skipped breakfast in the morning and checked out of the Hotel at 7:30 to catch my train at 7:55 am.
Taxi Rank was just in front of the Hotel. Very handy again!
Train was in time, so was the flight, and I landed in Glasgow at 10 am.
Pretty nice!

I resumed work and tried to catch up with it. Day long meetings are not helpful with keeping on top of things.

I rushed out just before 4 pm to get some food at William and then popped into Karen's for a birthday card for Neil tomorrow.
We chatted a while.
They are designing a Flyer for their street festival in June and she wanted some of my shop photos.

Back home I received a call from Apple, that my Mac was ready to be picked up.
Neil came home early, so tha we could pick it up before shop closure.

At home I started my back up and am hoping the machine is now alright!!!

Blipping a snap in front of Rotterdam Central Station this morning at 7:30-ish

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.