AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Beggar

Had an idea for todays Mono Monday 'On the doorstep' so set off for the town centre to try to get the shot I wanted.
My planned shot was of a fake 'begging site', a doorway where a sleeping bag has been stuffed to make it look like somebody is sleeping there with a 'begging cup' beside it.
Normally around the town centre you will find a couple such sites, with the 'owner' nearby with another begging cup, today nobody except this young lady sitting outside (not quite on the doorstep) of this shop near the harbour. It's sad that people get to this position and one that seems to be on the increase.

I'm now off to upload a tonne of 'cuteness' to my blog, (lots of baby swan photos) why not pop over to check it out https://agbpblipphoto.blogspot.com/ (just give me time to do it lol)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.