exiled

By grasshopper6

Fiona's birthday flowers

Fiona is almost indescribable.  Her personality is larger than life:  expansive, warm, energetic. Frank to the point of rudeness if her frankness didn’t come from her heart.  Practical, no nonsense, declared enemy of Tories and “purple people” although, of course, she still befriends them.  She loves DIY to the point of having orgasms every time she enters B&Q and likes nothing better in her spare time than to don some dungarees and to get on with some “jobs”.  And she never thinks small. I have seen her do a loft conversion by herself or carpet the whole house single handedly.


I don’t quite know what she sees in me, but I am very grateful to have her in my life.

So thank you Fiona for everything and the flowers.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.