The Odd Cupboard

I had a very busy day at work and did not make it out during the day.
Too many excel sheets to compare and work through, my head was hurting.

Our new odd cupboard was delivered a 6 pm.
They waxed it a bit darker and we are very happy with it.

I am blipping it - as and odd blip for me - so what do you think?
It offers a lot storage. But we may move it somewhere else.

We were then waiting for Andy, for 1.5 hours, but then we received a text that he had fallen asleep and would not be able to come.

We changed plans and went to Maselli, the Italian Kevin and I discovered on March and had far too much food!!!! Plus a bottle of wine.

We rolled home and to bed ....... 

Blipping the odd Danish Cupboard - it is also the only photo taken .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.