Aonghas Van Sant

By aonghasvansant

Hi everyone.

I hope you all have a really good day today.

This is my 100th blip, so I am officially 100 blips old! (It took a lot longer than I thought it might.)

I want to thank each and every single person who has left me a comment since I started here, almost two years ago. Every message meant a lot, and they still do. There are a lot of nice people on blipfoto, I've realised!

I've gone through some bad times, and I'm sorry if I've used this site as an outlet for my anxiety/grief/depression/whatever, but any time I've bared my soul people have always encouraged me.

That's why I love blipfoto.

I am sending my best wishes to each and every one of you.

Thank you so, so much.

Aonghas.

(This is a photo of me (right) with one of my best friends in the whole world, Toni from Cheste.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.