My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Purification of conscience

Yesterday was Christmas Eve.
In the morning we ate Christmas porridge and ham. Nam!
During the day, my husband's mother offered a traditional Christmas meal to us.It was splendid, as usual!
In the evening, we were at my mother's and my father's with coffee and cakes while Santa gave gifts to us. Mum had bake for a army...
At night back home, we had a little more that lovely Christmas ham and chocolate...........

Now we all have kinda bad conscience for gluttony.....so this morning we went for a walk outside to burn some calories and take deep breath of fresh air.
Walking down to our knees in the snow is good exercise!

Have a happy Christmas Day you all, we are soon going to my mother's to eat another traditional Christmas dinner ....... ;D

See you later! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.