RosieElla

By RosieElla

CHRISTMAS DAY!

Of course, today's blip had to be something Christmassy. Today's blip is a picture of my two stockings, one filled with notebooks, sweets and other presents and the other just filled with Cadbury's chocolate. I put them upstairs out of the way so the presents wouldn't get muddled up, and when I looked again, I realised that I could make a good blip.

I got lots of good presents today such as a doc. station, a laptop, an adopted mountain goat (from the WWF, not literally a pet) and some Oxfam Unwrapped gifts I chose (A Mosquito Net and Teach a Teacher).

I have eaten all I can eat today and I'm not feeling too good. There were too many chocolates just waiting to be eaten...

Please check out my blip yesterday since it was back-blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.