C-A-T-D-X-J

Merry Christmas Seamus: it's been too long since we've hung out. I'm sorry that you are now scared of me and/or my beard. Clearly, you've grown so much since this time last year.

Had about two and a half inches here in the south Denver suburbs--an official white Christmas indeed.

A lot planned this week with family and friends. Besides Seamus time, the other possible highlights might include: dinner at Stef and Jason's for my parent's 40th wedding anniversary, checking out the extensive Van Gogh exhibit at the DAM, buying some new windshield wipers, getting an HDMI cable for my dad's computer, meeting up with Katie and Ari for drinks and food, walking the holiday lights at the Zoo, riding the lightrail, heading up to the mountains, etc etc etc. We shall see what the post-Christmas week has in store for us!
_____

Finally, I hope that you are all well out there in Blipland. Happy holidays to you my fotofriends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.