Across rooftops

A poor harvest of photographs today. I was busy most of the day with my presentation and the "afters" (coffee, chats, etc.) and anyway it was a very grey day so not really conducive to photography. I did take a reasonable picture of wee I, but his mum and dad don't put his image on the internet, so obviously I won't either. We had a great evening with I and J at their flat, missing a rainstorm during the evening that kept AZ away, but which had died down by the time we walked home. Conversation ranged across many topics, including internet privacy and the waste of time which is social media. Blipfoto has to be the exception, of course, as it's now my memory bank (at least for the last 9 years).

This picture was taken from J's institute where I was presenting today. All went well, and the view was pretty good. This is looking towards the Belgrade Waterfront area.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.